Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Office of Philanthropy President's Office Outreach & Recruitment Prison and Re-Entry Education Nutrition Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Giordano Dr. R.M. Professor Nutrition (916) 608-6913 giordar@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Dr. Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art History mirmobs@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Director Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2