Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Office of Philanthropy President's Office Outreach & Recruitment Geology English as a Second Language Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2