Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Student Support Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Banford Kelly LASS & PSHE Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Welcome & Student Success Center and Basic Needs Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!