Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Office of Philanthropy Management Computer Lab Photography Dance Computer Lab Medical Laboratory Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu
Polad Ahmad Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology polada@flc.losrios.edu
Pourvatan Pouri Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15065 porvap@losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!