Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Office of Philanthropy Management Computer Lab Art Innovation Center Makerspace Harris Center for the Arts Astronomy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!