Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Office of Philanthropy Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Fuller Annie Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 fullerd@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 361-6307 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Sanchez Melissa Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (530) 642-5697 sanchem@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu
Ward-Palos Anne College Relations Specialist Office of Philanthropy (916) 608-6705 warda@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1