Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Office of Philanthropy Economics Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Dr. Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art History mirmobs@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1