Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Music Orientation DSPS Sign Language Studies English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist (Interim) DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Personnel Assistant for Orientation Orientation (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3