Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Music Media Services Nutrition French Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Hoyt Cameron Theatre Technician Theatre Arts (916) 608-6823 hoytc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3