Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 27 results for: Music Media Services Financial Aid Social Work/Human Services Public Information Services Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Goli Shabnam Adjunct Professor Music golis@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Lew Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16003 johnsol3@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu
Lee Hao Instructional Assistant Music (916) 608-6754 leeh@flc.losrios.edu
Matsiulka Dzmitry Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 608-6410 matsiud@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3