Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Philosophy Communication Studies Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Chochezi Dr. Victoire Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6825 ChocheV@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Conley Nino Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6855 conleyn@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
DeMercurio Dana Adjunct Professor Communication Studies demercd@flc.losrios.edu
Droege Brooke Adjunct Professor Communication Studies boehnib@losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3