Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 54 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Philosophy Administrative Services Political Science English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeyta Steve Adjunct Professor English abeytas@flc.losrios.edu
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Bradley Ryan Adjunct Professor English bradler@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Krisi Professor English (530) 642-5633 brownk@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President of Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6