Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 46 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Philosophy Administrative Services Political Science Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Brittney Student Personnel Assistant for PASS Counseling (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Cantu Jacob Student Personnel Assistant Counseling jacob.cantu@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President of Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5