Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Operations Physical Science Human/Career Development Printing & Mail Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2