Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Career & Transfer Center Prison and Re-Entry Education President's Office EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bielefield Vonnie Student Personnel Assistant Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Director Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Polad Ahmad Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology polada@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2