Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Medical Laboratory Technology Career & Transfer Center Prison and Re-Entry Education Health & Wellness Services History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History baltimp@flc.losrios.edu
Bielefield Vonnie Student Personnel Assistant Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2