Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Project Management Science Labs Printing & Mail Services EOP&S Astronomy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu
Reed Kimberly Clerk II EOP&S (916) 608-6723 reedk@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Joshua Adjunct Professor Astronomy williaj@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!