Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Dean of Instruction, El Dorado Center and Prison Reentry Education Program Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Stafford J.D. Molly Director of Prison and Reentry Education Program (PREP) Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6996 staffom@flc.losrios.edu
Tees Jonathan Adjunct Professor Philosophy teesj@flc.losrios.edu
Warnes Mathias Adjunct Professor Philosophy mathias.warnes@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!