Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Nursing Computer Information Science Modern Making Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Emma Adjunct Professor Modern Making fletche@flc.losrios.edu
Fowler Caleb Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6595 fowlerc@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Robert Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science robert.hendricks@losrios.edu
Hoyt Cameron Theatre Technician Theatre Arts (916) 608-6823 hoytc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!