Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Travis Maintenance Technician II Maintenance (916) 608-6578 millert@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu
Tang Vivian Adjunct Professor History vivian.tang@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Warman James Adjunct Professor Allied Health james.warman@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!