Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Media Services Learning Skills Los Rios Police Department Environmental Technology Emergency Medical Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Learning Skills Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Wold Jim Adjunct Professor Emergency Medical Technology woldj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!