Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Media Services Printing & Mail Services Real Estate English Center Learning Skills Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Tenured Faculty Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1