Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Geography
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu
Vidic Natasha Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12340 vidicn@flc.losrios.edu
Ward-Palos Anne College Relations Specialist Office of Philanthropy (916) 608-6705 warda@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2