Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Business Technology Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2