Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Business Technology Career Education Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6422 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu
Marks Ann Adjunct Librarian Library marksa@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3