Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Dr. Christopher Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 morrisc@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Swink Mark EMT Program Director Career Education, EMT (916) 996-8601 swinkm@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!