Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy President's Office Psychology Work Experience & Internship Program
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Dr. Christina Professor Psychology (916) 608-6951 aldricc@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Cone Bryan Adjunct Professor Psychology coneb@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Lynch Blair Adjunct Professor Psychology lynchb@flc.losrios.edu
Mendoza Nicole Adjunct Professor Psychology mendozn@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2