Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Political Science Operations Innovation Center Makerspace Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blodgett Hannah Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6780 blodgeh@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant I Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Moskalyuk Olga Administrative Assistant III Student Services (916) 608-6713 moskalo@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2