Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Physics Medical Laboratory Technology Real Estate Photography
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@flc.losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu
Polad Ahmad Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology polada@flc.losrios.edu
Pourvatan Pouri Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15065 porvap@losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Semnani Marzie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology semnanm@flc.losrios.edu
West Jim Adjunct Professor Photography westj@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!