Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Instructional Services Assistant II Office of Instruction (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Business, Curriculum, and Scheduling Office of Instruction (916) 608-6849 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!