Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Orientation Viticulture Computer Lab Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Personnel Assistant for Orientation Orientation (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Maryatt Vicky Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 maryatv@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Tarzia Josh IT Technician II Computer Lab (530) 642-5677 tarziaj@flc.losrios.edu
Zschokke John Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (916) 361-6339 zschokj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1