Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Operations Physics Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Sanceja Jonathan Custodian Operations (916) 608-6567 sancejj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2