Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy Photography Political Science Spanish
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Veras Clarisa Adjunct Professor Spanish verasc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2