Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy Photography Political Science Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 361-6307 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Sanchez Melissa Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (530) 642-5697 sanchem@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2