Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Management Geography Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6424 Ishchua@flc.losrios.edu
Mahoney Dr. Max Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6917 mahonem@flc.losrios.edu
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3