Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Matsiulka Dzmitry Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 608-6410 matsiud@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Assistant Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6720 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!