Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Brown-Wood JaNay Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6431 brown-j@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3