Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Imaging Computer Lab Administrative Services Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President, Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Nunez Mechelle Clerk III Administrative Services (530) 642-5653 nunezm@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net
Vander Werf Wenda Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 608-6733 vanderw@flc.losrios.edu
Webb Dave Marketing Consultant Harris Center for the Arts david.webb@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2