Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 38 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Human/Career Development Computer Information Science Chemistry Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Al Juboori Dr. Suha Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6513 aljubos@flc.losrios.edu
Allen Stephanie Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science allens@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Davis Michael Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science davism@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Eldridge Ethan Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science eldride@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Fowler Caleb Professor Computer Information Science (916) 608-6595 fowlerc@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4