Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Geology Sign Language Studies French Sign Language Studies EOP&S Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Stacy Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2