Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Geology Sign Language Studies French Los Rios Police Department SSSP Accounting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Flores Juan Student Success & Support Program Coordinator SSSP (916) 608-6722 floresj@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Stevens Kim Adjunct Professor Geology stevenk@flc.losrios.edu
Tran KieuChinh Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6571 trank@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1