Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldrich Dr. Christina Professor Psychology (916) 608-6951 aldricc@flc.losrios.edu
Andrews-Cardoza Kym Adjunct Professor Psychology andrewk@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Beck Dr. Danielle Assistant Professor Psychology (916) 608-6604 beckd@flc.losrios.edu
Cone Bryan Adjunct Professor Psychology coneb@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Fannon Dr. Sean Professor Psychology (916) 608-6755 fannons@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Lynch Blair Adjunct Professor Psychology lynchb@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2