Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor/Department Chair Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Director Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2