Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Dutta Tristen Interim Student Personnel Assistant - Workforce & Economic Development Career Education (916) 608-6927 duttat@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Frazee Todd Adjunct Professor Manufacturing and Industrial Technology frazeet@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Dr. Christopher Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 morrisc@flc.losrios.edu
Swink Mark EMT Program Director Career Education, EMT (916) 996-8601 swinkm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!