Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Dean of Instruction, El Dorado Center and Prison Reentry Education Program Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu
Ryan Diana Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (530) 642-5630 ryand@flc.losrios.edu
Stafford J.D. Molly Director of Prison and Reentry Education Program (PREP) Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6996 staffom@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!