Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Student Support Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Brittney General Education and General Transfer Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Banford Kelly LASS & PSHE Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Kaur Jaskirat Equity and Undecided Students Success Coach Soar to Success (916) 608-6436 kaurj@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Welcome & Student Success Center and Basic Needs Specialist Soar to Success (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu
Page Monica Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language pagem@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!