Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy French Orientation Sign Language Studies Computer Lab French Nutrition Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Burnham Cheryl Library Technician Library (530) 642-5603 burnhac@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu
Marks Ann Adjunct Librarian Library marksa@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!