Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy French Orientation EOP&S Student Life & Leadership Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Life Supervisor (Interim) Student Life & Leadership (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Reed Kimberly Clerk II EOP&S (916) 608-6723 reedk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!