Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Environmental Technology Student Services Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Vice President, Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6653 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6415 eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant I Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Perez Martinez Angelica Student Support Specialist, Undocu-Falcons Student Services (916) 608-6441 perezma@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!