Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Media Services Office of Philanthropy Environmental Technology Printing & Mail Services Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu
Holsinger Madison Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology holsinm@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2